Our leadership team recognizes the authority of God, and realizes that we are shepherds who serve under the Chief Shepherd, Jesus Christ. We desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word. Our passion and goal is to equip the believers for the work of the ministry until we all attain maturity in the fullness of Christ.
Our Teams
  • Pastor: Matthew Kinley
  • Elders: Terry Murty, Don Peters, Wayne Bechdel, Robert Barth,  George Shaw, Tyler Barth, Jim Rogers. 
  • Deacons: John Davis, Brock Plotts, Bill Beam, Don Bowes, Mike Johnson, Scott Moore, Tim Rothrock, Dick Wert, Fracis Feger, Jeff Forster, Jason Gilmore
  • Women’s Counsel: Cathy Winslow, Elaine Barth, Sarah Plotts, Kitty Smart, Carol Peters, Deb Bressler, Kitty Oechler, Barb Davis, Linda Friant, Darlene Rothrock, Carol Young, Ellen Shaw, Deb Gramley, Ralonda Murty, Erin Ferguson, Barb Watkins, Michelle Johnson, Darla Bowes
  • Youth Sponsors: Matthew Kinley, Shana Kinley, Erin Ferguson, Mike Johnson, Michelle Johnson