Our leadership team recognizes the authority of God, and realizes that we are shepherds who serve under the Chief Shepherd, Jesus Christ. We desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word. Our passion and goal is to equip the believers for the work of the ministry until we all attain maturity in the fullness of Christ.
Our Teams
  • Pastor: Matthew Kinley
  • Elders: Terry Murty, Don Peters, Wayne Bechdel, Bob Barth, and George Shaw  
  • Deacons: John Davis, Brock Plotts, Bill Beam, Don Bowes, Mike Johnson, Scott Moore(full list available upon request)
  • Women’s Counsel: Cathy Winslow, Elaine Barth, Sarah Plotts, Kitty Smart, Carol Peters (full list available upon request)
  • Youth Sponsors: Shana Kinley, Erin Ferguson, Mike Johnson, and Michelle Johnson